Father Samuel V. Scott - Pastor                                      
Dr. Louis F. Howe, Jr - Principal
Email: lhowe@sjsdanbury.org

Mary Ann Fleming - Dean of Academics
Email: mfleming@sjsdanbury.org

Classroom Teachers

Pre-K 3, Mrs. Judy Abdalla

Email: jabdalla@sjsdanbury.org

Pre-K 4's, Mrs. Susana Donatucci

Email: sdonatucci@sjsdanbury.org

& Paige Robinson

Email: probinson@sjsdanbury.org

Kindergarten, Mrs. Guiry

Email: aguiry@sjsdanbury.org

First Grade, Mrs. Diane Thompson

Email: dthompson@sjsdanbury.org

Second Grade, Ms. Joanna Vill

Email: jvill@sjsdanbury.org

Third Grade, Mrs. Denise Pitz

Email: dpitz@sjsdanbury.org

Fourth Grade, Mrs. Corey Shehl

Email: cshehl@sjsdanbury.org

Fifth Grade, Mrs. Christine Hunton

Email: chunton@sjsdanbury.org

Sixth Grade/Social Studies/Science, Mr. Anthony Martone

Email: amartone@sjsdanbury.org

Seventh Grade/Math, Mrs. Sharon Varian

Email: svarian@sjsdanbury.org

Eighth Grade/ELA, Mr. David Bongiorno

Email: mrb@sjsdanbury.org

Special Subject Teachers

Art, Ms. Shelly Prokop

Email: sprokop@sjsdanbury.org

Spanish, Mrs. Diana Bonanno

Email: dbonanno@sjsdanbury.org

Music, Ms. Arianna Carlo

Email: acarlo@sjsdanbury.org

Technology Coordinator, TBD

Physical Education, Mr. David Bongiorno

Email: dbongiorno@sjsdanbury.org

Staff

Secretary, Mrs. Paula Cucco

Bookkeeper, Mrs. Jeanne Grenier

Maintenance Manager, Mr. Luis Genao

Cafeteria, Mrs. Cintia Weber

Nurse, Jody Benbow

Library, Mrs. Karen Zanotti

Aides

Mrs. Kelly Davidowski

Mrs. LeeAnn Miller

Mrs. Patricia O'Connell

Mrs. Ada Rountos

Mrs. Nicole Bongiorno

Mrs. Maria Demagalhaes

Mrs. Karen Zanotti